top of page Group

Public·107 members

Inception English Audio Track 11

Inception English Audio Track 11

Inception is a 2010 science fiction thriller film written and directed by Christopher Nolan, starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Ellen Page, Tom Hardy, Ken Watanabe, Cillian Murphy, and Marion Cotillard. The film follows a team of thieves who use a device called the PASIV to enter the subconscious of their targets and extract or implant information. The film explores the themes of memory, dreams, reality, and the power of the mind.

The film was praised for its originality, visual effects, score, and performances. It won four Academy Awards for Best Cinematography, Best Sound Editing, Best Sound Mixing, and Best Visual Effects. It also received nominations for Best Picture, Best Original Screenplay, Best Art Direction, and Best Original Score.

Inception English Audio Track 11

Download Zip:

The film has a complex and nonlinear narrative structure that requires the viewer to pay close attention to the details and the logic of the dream worlds. The film also uses different audio tracks to indicate the level of the dream and the time dilation. For example, the song "Non, je ne regrette rien" by Edith Piaf is used as a cue to signal the end of a dream and to synchronize the kicks that wake up the dreamers.

One of the audio tracks that has generated a lot of interest and discussion among fans is the English audio track 11. This track is not part of the official soundtrack released by Hans Zimmer, but it can be found online on various platforms such as OpenSea, WordPress, and SoundCloud. This track is a remix of the song "Time" by Hans Zimmer, which plays during the final scene of the film when Cobb returns to his children. The remix adds a layer of dialogue from the film that reveals some clues and hints about the ending and the nature of Cobb's reality.

Some of the dialogue snippets that can be heard in this track are:

  • "You're waiting for a train..."

  • "A train that will take you far away..."

  • "You know where you hope this train will take you..."

  • "But you don't know for sure..."

  • "But it doesn't matter..."

  • "Because we'll be together..."

  • "Do you want to take a leap of faith?"

  • "Or become an old man filled with regret?"

  • "Waiting to die alone..."

  • "I have to see their faces..."

  • "I have to get back to them..."

  • "I'm sorry..."

  • "You're not real..."

  • "You're just a shade..."

  • "You're just a projection..."

  • "You're just my subconscious..."

  • "You're just a dream..."

  • "Wake up..."

These dialogue snippets are taken from different scenes and characters in the film, such as Cobb's conversation with Mal in limbo, Cobb's confession to Ariadne in Paris, Cobb's phone call with his children in Mombasa, Cobb's confrontation with Saito in limbo, and Cobb's spinning of the top in Los Angeles. They create a contrast between Cobb's desire to reunite with his children and his doubt about his reality. They also raise questions about whether Cobb is dreaming or awake at the end of the film, whether he has achieved his catharsis or not, and whether he has accepted his reality or not.

The English audio track 11 is a fascinating and creative way to revisit and reinterpret the film. It adds a new dimension and depth to the story and the characters. It also invites the listener to form their own opinion and interpretation of the film's ending and meaning.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page